Javin

Javin, AKA 'JaviBear' or 'Javi'

Pronounced with the short 'A' sound


@JaviBear12


Hi guys!

The Basics

Height: 3'11  |  Weight: 46 lbs  |  Age: 7


Race: African American  |  Eye Color: Dark Brown


Hair Color: Black  |  Hair Length: 2 cm


I was born at 6:20 AM on August 21, 2012, I was 7 lbs. and 11 oz.  I love to dance, jump around, and play with my other siblings. 

Depths

I was born at 6:20 AM on August 21, 2012. I was born at 32 weeks gestation at 7 lbs. and 11 oz. I was a fat baby at birth, but now, I am slim and tall. I love to dance, jump around, model, and play with my other siblings. I am the middle child--I am seven-years-old amongst siblings and step-siblings who are one, four, eight, and ten. I am extremely energetic and always on the move. Sometimes, that gets me in trouble. I am a sweet boy though, which is why my nickname is JaviBear. I am normally well-behaved and eager to follow the rules. I strive hard at following instructions because I enjoy making others happy and being recognized for my good behavior. I am open to trying new things, but I am autistic, so it's best that I am forewarned about loud noises because they startle me sometimes. I am very intelligent. I learn rather quickly. I am competitive when playing games and passionate about winning or doing a good job on tasks. Praise and rewards really motivate me. I love earning cool toys. I am fascinated with trucks--both real and toy trucks. I love to cook with mom. I always crack the eggs too hard. I am a hands on learner, but I am also a fast learner. I have stronger skills in Math than any other subject. I love making silly faces and doing silly dances in front of the camera, anything to make my family laugh. I make up silly songs almost daily. I love music. I am pretty content, and I am always smiling.

My Why

My dream is to act and model. I love taking pictures and using my imagination to act out various scenarios. I am also a storyteller. I am constantly making up some story to entertain my family. I love to do pretend kick moves and spins. I am just very enthusiastic about laughter and joy. I'd love to entertain in any way that allows me to share this part of myself with the world; this way, I can make other children happy too.

I'm Ready! 😃

I am home-schooled, so my schedule is pretty much open. I am very interested in Christian Gigs, Modeling Gigs, TV/Movie Gigs, Magazine/Print Gigs, etc. I'm also fine with or without my brothers for gig opportunities.


I am happy to receive opportunities as they come. 


Thank you so much for reading about me and my life!